April 11, 2016 : Edmonton Oilers : Laurent Brossoit, assigned to the Bakersfield Condors of the AHL

April 7, 2016 : Edmonton Oilers : Nick Ellis, signed as an undrafted free agent to a two-year entry-level contract

April 4, 2016 : Edmonton Oilers : Niklas Lundstrom, re-assigned to the Norfolk Admirals of the ECHL

More ...
1999-00  |  2000-01  |  2001-02  |  2002-03  |  2003-04  |  2005-06  |  2006-07
2007-08  |  2008-09  |  2009-10  |  2010-11  |  2011-12  |  2012-13  |  2013-14
2014-15  |  2015-16  | 
Goaltending depth
 Cam Talbot
 Nick Ellis
 Niklas Lundstrom
 Laurent Brossoit
 Eetu Laurikainen

Future Oilers
 Nick Ellis
 Niklas Lundstrom
 Eetu Laurikainen
 Keven Bouchard
 Zachary Nagelvoort

1979 -
Richard Bachman 
Marco Baron 
Fred Brathwaite 
Ilya Bryzgalov 
Tyler Bunz 
Ty Conklyn 
Jim Corsi 
Wayne Cowley 
Don Cutts 
Yann Danis 
Jeff Drouin-Deslauriers 
Dave Dryden 
Devan Dubnyk 
Bob Dupuis 
Gary Edwards 
Bob Essensa 
Randy Exelby 
Norm Foster 
Viktor Fasth 
Grant Fuhr 
Joaquin Gage 
Mathieu Garon 
Martin Gerber 
Mike Greenlay 
Peter Ing 
Curtis Joseph 
Nikolai Khabibulin 
Jason LaBarbera 
Pete LoPresti 
Ron Low 
Jussi Markkanen 
Lindsay Middlebrook 
Mike Minard 
Ed Mio 
Andy Moog 
Mike Morrison 
Anders Nilsson 
Steve Passmore 
Bill Ranford 
Daryl Reaugh 
Eldon Reddick 
Dwayne Roloson 
Dominic Roussel 
Tommy Salo 
Ben Scrivens 
Mikhail Shtalenkov 
Warren Skorodenski 
Kari Takko 
Cam Talbot 
Ron Tugnutt 
Stephen Valiquette 
Mike Zanier 

Questions ? Mistakes ? Comments... Contact the Webmaster. This website is unofficial and not endorsed by the NHL or any NHL franchise. Credits for pictures on this web site are given when known

© 1998-